Login


  • Home
  • Co-Ed Ladder League @ Hill Country Indoor

Co-Ed Ladder League @ Hill Country Indoor

  • 01/14/2018
  • 9:00 AM (EST)
  • 03/18/2018
  • 12:00 PM (EDT)
  • Hill Country Indoor
  • 18

Registration

  • Greater Austin Pickleball Member

Registration is closed

GAP's popular co-ed ladder league is back with a NEW FORMAT and it's indoors (don't worry...there's one on Tuesday nights for those of you who love outdoor pball!)!

Seeding will be based entirely on wins/losses. GAP's unique weighted rating system will be used to seed players. A video describing the new system may be found here

Registration opens on December 12-January 10. Limited number of registrations! Sign up early to get in!

League will be held at Hill Country Indoor (directions to the facility may be found by clicking the Hill Country Indoor link in bold italics).

This league will be held on Sunday mornings, beginning Sunday, January 14 and will run for 10 weeks. PLEASE READ: Play on four of the ten weeks will be on Friday nights as the gym is unavailable Sunday mornings. Please see the schedule below for dates. The first 9 weeks are round robin play (play with the 3 others on your court); the 10th week will be a playoff week.
Games begin promptly at 9:30 AM (warm-up begins at 9:00 AM) and run until 12:00 PM. If games end early, courts will be available for open play.

A full list of rules may be found here

Schedule of play:

Sunday, January 14
Sunday, January 21
Friday, January 26 from 6-9 PM
Friday, February 2 from 6-9 PM

Sunday, February 11
Friday, February 16 from 6-9 PM
Sunday, February 25
Friday, March 2 from 6-9 PM
Sunday, March 11
Sunday, March 18

For questions, please contact GAP.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software